When a new participant is added to the database, the system-wide registration fee will be assigned. By going into the Payment Screen of an individual, you can change the pre-loaded registration fee. Be sure to check the 'override box'. If the registration fee is changed mid-stream, all individuals who do not have the 'override box' checked will be updated to the new fee. In this case, Randy Anger was only at the encampment part-time, so had an override fee of $40 assigned. He paid $40 (type R payment), so he is currently showing as no money due.